Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flick Knifin' Low Lifin' CD

    The Starjays
    Bang! It's The Starjays CD

    This excellent debut album fromy the Starjays delivers 14 superb tracks which blend together vintage style rockin' Rhythm 'n' Blues with 1950s Rock 'n' Roll!
    Most songs are Starjays originals written by Roy Kay, who is already well known from his previous bands including the Roy Kay Trio and The Margraves.
    Their 1950s style combines with original lyrics, uptempo tunes and that solid Rock 'n’ Roll beat.


    • 1Who Do You Love The Most
    • 2The Right Girl
    • 3Flat Broke
    • 4I'll Wait
    • 5Nobody Loves You Like Me
    • 6My Wild Girl
    • 7Cadillac Of Woman
    • 8Keep On Talkin'
    • 9One Quick Stop
    • 10What's Gone Wrong
    • 11Turn Down The Lights
    • 12Tintarella Di Luna
    • 13A Sin Comin' On
    • 14Get Closer

    More from Legendary Raw Deal

    • Badlands Mud EP CD
      Legendary Raw Deal
      Badlands Mud EP CD
    • Southern Boys LP (vinyl)
      Legendary Raw Deal
      Southern Boys LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.