Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Band Of Brothers CD
    Jerry Lee Lewis Sings The Country Music Hall Of Fame Volumes 1 & 2 CD

    Two original Jerry Lee Lewis albums together on one CD. 
    24 great tracks from The Killer, Featuring guest appearances from sister Linda Gail Lewis.  Both albums were originally released in 1969 Smash Records.  Jerry Lee had always had the desire to sing Country music, but as a teenage rocker he could only partly express his love for the genre.
    When Jerry Lee joined Smash his true ability finally became a reality.


    • 1I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    • 2Four Walls
    • 3Sweet Dreams
    • 4Born To Lose
    • 5I Love You Because
    • 6I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    • 7Heartaches By The Number
    • 8Oh Lonesome Me
    • 9Jackson
    • 10Jambalaya
    • 11Mom and Dad's Waltz
    • 12You've Still Got A Place In My Heart
    • 13I Can't Stop Loving You
    • 14More and More
    • 15Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
    • 16Cold Cold Heart
    • 17Fraulein
    • 18Why Don't You Love Me Like You Used To Do
    • 19One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart
    • 20Burning Memories
    • 21He'll Have To Go
    • 22It Makes No Difference Now
    • 23I Get The Blues When It Rains
    • 24Sweet Thang.

    More from Lauries


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.