Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Luck Maker CD

    Lara Hope and the Ark-Tones
    Luck Maker CD

    Formed out of The Arkhams and The Champtones, Lara Hope & The Arktones offer up a tasty platter of hard-driving Rockabilly Music with great original songs and a psychobilly edge.
    Lara Hope fronts the band, leading the way with her powerful vocal, and she is backed up by Matt Goldpaugh (upright bass), Chris Heitzman (Guitar), Dave Tetrault (drums), all excellent in their own right. Put them together and the result is incredible, creating some of the best rockin' music you're likely to hear.


    • 1I Believe You, Liar
    • 2Luck Maker
    • 3Floatin' Down The River
    • 4Whiskey Pick
    • 5The Night The Winter Turned To Spring
    • 6He's Not The Devil
    • 7Don't Corkscrew My Heart
    • 8What It Feels Like To Be You
    • 9Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
    • 10I've Never


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.