Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > La Bamba CD
    Ritchie Valens
    La Bamba CD

    Here is Ritchie Valens debut album, originally issued in March 1959, remastered for CD release, and including bonus tracks.
    Includes his hit singles Come On Let's Go, Donna, La Bamba, That's My Little Suzie and Little Girl.



    • 1La Bamba
    • 2Donna
    • 3Come On Let's Go
    • 4That's My Little Suzie
    • 5In A Turkish Town
    • 6Boney Maronie
    • 7Ooh My Head
    • 8Bluebirds Over The Mountain
    • 9Hi-Tone
    • 10Framed
    • 11We Belong Together
    • 12Dooby Dooby-Wah
    • 13Stay Beside Me
    • 14Little Girl
    • 15Cry Cry Cry.

    More from Ritchie Valens

    • Ritchie Valens CD
      Ritchie Valens
      Ritchie Valens CD
    • La Bamba CD
      Ritchie Valens
      La Bamba CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ritchie Valens
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Strictly Instrumental 7
      Ritchie Valens
      Strictly Instrumental 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.