Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Feelin' (10" Vinyl LP)

    The Lunatics
    Rockmachine CD

    A 5-piece with their roots in 1980s "Old School" psychobilly, but powerful enough to appeal to the new psycho generation too.
    Scorching guitar licks and relentless slap-bass reign through a strong set of original material, interspersed with covers of The Blue Cats (The Tunnel) and The Krewmen (El Torreado).

    The Lunatics include ex-members of The Boozehounds.


    • 1Spaceman
    • 2I'm A Lunatic
    • 3The Tunnel
    • 4Soul Suckers
    • 5Night Of The Devil
    • 6Lunattack
    • 7Evil Brain
    • 8Love House
    • 9Rockmachine
    • 10El Torreador
    • 11Bodyeater
    • 12Ghost
    • 13Prince of the Night
    • 14Cowpussy Lover
    • 15Et Jeit Wigger.

    More from K'Ptain Kidd

    • Feelin' CD
      K'Ptain Kidd
      Feelin' CD
    • More Of The Same CD
      K'Ptain Kidd
      More Of The Same CD
    • More Of The Same 10
      K'Ptain Kidd
      More Of The Same 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.