Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kongpilation Volume 2 CD
    Kongpilation Volume 2 CD

    Second album in the Bananajuice Kong-Pilation series bringing you wildest Psychobilly and Trash from The Astro Zombies, Atomic Spuds, Dare Dare Devil, Beach Bitches, Hystery Call, Astro Zombies, Gotham Cats, Monster Klub, The Wangs and many others.


    • 2King Kong JUANITOS
    • 3Put The Beat On J PUMP IT UP
    • 4You Done Me Wrong TV KILLERS
    • 51.2 x 4 DARE DARE DEVIL
    • 6Rock 'n' Roll Banana BEACH BITCHES
    • 7Come Over Right Now HYSTERY CALL
    • 8Take It Easy VIBRAFINGERS
    • 9Hellfire Club U-PRAT
    • 10I Love My Country And Drag Racing BEE DEE KAY
    • 11Island Of The Virgin Queen THE SPACIONAUTS
    • 12Natural Born Biker MYSTERIONS
    • 13Too Many Strings On My Guitar THE WANGS
    • 14No Change THE INCREDIBLE
    • 15El Cha Cha Cha Del Paso ASTRO ZOMBIES
    • 16Barcelona GOTHAM KATZ
    • 17Love On The Phone VACUUM CRUSHERS
    • 18Wild Living Dead Dogs MONSTER KLUB
    • 19Lost In The Jungle I.S.P.
    • 20Pizza Pizza THE HUNCHBACKS
    • 21Peggy

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.