Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Artificial Natural CD

    The Kokomo Kings
    Artificial Natural CD

    Take a big bucket of unpolished Mississippi Juke Joint Boogie and blend it with another bucket of laid back Down Home Blues.
    Add a teacup of Swamp Pop, a tablespoon of Hillbilly and a pound of profane, ecstatic Gospel and you´ll have the Kokomo Kings.
    This is Rock 'n' Roll from before Rock 'n' Roll was born - primitive, Saturday-night music made for dancing.


    • 1Wrong Doing Woman
    • 2Hook Line and Sinker
    • 3She's So Skinny
    • 4Girls I've Never Kissed
    • 5Three Or Four Drinks Too Many
    • 6Artificial Natural
    • 7I Know Where To Go
    • 8If You Were Mine
    • 9Charmageddon
    • 10Weak Nerves Dangerous Curves.

    More from Kokomo Kings

    • River Turned To Steam 7
      Kokomo Kings
      River Turned To Steam 7" single (vinyl)
    • Too Good To Stay Away From 7
      Kokomo Kings
      Too Good To Stay Away From 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.