Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blurb CD

    The Klingonz
    Blurb CD

    CD release of Blurb, the insane second studio album from Psychobilly lunatics The Klingonz.
    Includes nine bonus tracks which were not featured on the original vinyl LP release.
    21 tracks of Klingonz kraziness.


    • 1Werewolf Boogie
    • 2Psycho Mansion
    • 3Cabbages
    • 4Too Drunk To Fuck
    • 5VD Blues
    • 6Sesame Street
    • 7Hoedown
    • 8Madness Is A State Of Mind
    • 9H.O.M.O.
    • 10I Am Blurb
    • 11Destructobotz
    • 12How Long You Wanna Live Anyway?
    • 13HOMO
    • 14Mutant Blob
    • 15Too Drunk Too Fuck
    • 16Kling Stomp
    • 17Madness Is A State Of Mind
    • 18I Am Blurb
    • 19Pick Pick Yum Yum
    • 20Rockabilly Rebel
    • 21If U Knew

    More from Klingonz

    • Jobot CD
      Jobot CD
    • Best Of The Klingonz CD
      Best Of The Klingonz CD
    • Psychos From Beyond CD
      Psychos From Beyond CD
    • Bollox CD
      Bollox CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.