Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > How To Fly A Rocket CD

    Kings Of Outer Space
    How To Fly A Rocket CD

    Intergalactic Neo-Rockin' and rockin' Psychobilly with lots of originality.
    How To Fly A Rocket is the second album from up and coming British band the Kings Of Outer Space.
    Their first album Cosmic Debris set the ball rolling, gaining positive reviews and airplay, and this even stronger follow-up is sure to stir up more attention.


    • 1P.G.I.T.U.
    • 244
    • 3Fall From Grace
    • 4Daggertrap
    • 5Monkey Alarm
    • 6Watch Me Burn
    • 7Creepy Crawl
    • 8Haunted Man
    • 9Smilin' Eyes
    • 10Cosmic Thrust
    • 11Long Dry Summer
    • 12Moon Buggy Baby
    • 13Rocket Ride

    More from Kings Of Outer Space


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.