Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Of Tex Mex (4-CD)

    Buddy Holly & The Crickets
    King Of Tex Mex (4-CD)

    4CD set featuring 61 tracks by Rock 'n' Roll pioneer Buddy Holly and his band The Crickets.

    These classic songs were originally released between 1956 and 1960, making Holly a true Rock 'n' Roll legend.


    • 1Blue Days Black Nights
    • 2Love Me
    • 3Modern Don Juan
    • 4You Are My One Desire
    • 5That'll Be The Day
    • 6I'm Looking For Someone To Love
    • 7Words Of Love
    • 8Not Fade Away
    • 9Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 10Peggy Sue
    • 11Everyday
    • 12Oh Boy
    • 13You've Got Love
    • 14Maybe Baby
    • 15It's Too Late
    • 1Tell Me How
    • 2An Empty Cup and a Broken Date
    • 3Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 4Last Night
    • 5Rock Me My Baby
    • 6Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
    • 7I'm Gonna Love You Too
    • 8You're So Square Baby I Don't Care
    • 9Rave On
    • 10Little Baby
    • 11You Are My One Desire
    • 12Ting-A-Ling
    • 13Girl On My Mind
    • 14I'm Changing All Those Changes
    • 15Don't Come Back Knockin'
    • 1Midnight Shift
    • 2Listen To Me
    • 3Take Your Time
    • 4Think It Over
    • 5Fool's Paradise
    • 6Early In The Morning
    • 7Now Whe're One
    • 8It's So Easy
    • 9Lonesome Tears
    • 10Heartbeat
    • 11Well Alright
    • 12It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 13Raining In My Heart
    • 14Crying Waiting Hoping
    • 15Peggy Sue Got Married
    • 1True Love Ways
    • 2That Makes It Tough
    • 3More Than I Can Say
    • 4Rockin' Pneumonia and Boogie Woogie Flu
    • 5Great Balls Of Fire
    • 6Ting-A-Ling
    • 7Just This Once
    • 8Deborah
    • 9Baby My Heart
    • 10When You Ask About Love
    • 11Time Will Tell
    • 12A Sweet Love
    • 13I Fought The Law
    • 14Love's Made A Fool Of You
    • 15Real Wild Child
    • 16Oh You Beautiful Doll.

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Buddy Holly
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD
    • Buddy Holly and The Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly and The Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.