King Of Nerd-a-Billy CD

In stock
King Of Nerd-a-Billy CD
More Information
Disc 1
  1. Wise To The Ways Of A Woman
  2. Smack Dab In The Middle
  3. Cryin' My Eyes Out Over You
  4. Remington Rock
  5. I Knew You'd Be The One
  6. Nothing Can Change This Love
  7. I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
  8. Pants On Fire 2007
  9. You Never Cared For Me
  10. Flight Of The Beverly Bumblebillies
  11. My Guitar
  12. Kansas City Baby.