Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Creole CD

    Elvis Presley
    King Creole CD

    Elvis Presley's 4th movie King Creole was released in 1958, but was originally written in 1952 by Harold Robbins as A Stone For Danny Fisher.
    Widely regarded as one of Presley's best films, it's success was ensured by an excellent soundtrack including Elvis Rock 'n' Roll classics Hard Headed Woman, Dixieland Rock, King Creole and Trouble.


    • 1King Creole
    • 2As Long As I Have You
    • 3Hard Headed Woman
    • 4Trouble
    • 5Dixieland Rock
    • 6Don't Ask Me Why
    • 7Lover Doll
    • 8Crawfish
    • 9Young Dreams
    • 10Steadfast Loyal and True
    • 11New Orleans

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.