In The Mood CD

In stock

The King Cats
In The Mood CD

In The Mood is the third album from the Kingcats, simply one of the best bands on the British Rock 'n' Roll scene.
Their 5-piece line-up, which includes piano, consists only of top class Rock 'n' Roll musicians, and Bill Crittenden's superb vocals are every bit worthy of such a band.
The sound is a mix of Sun Records Rock 'n' Roll (Carl Mann, Warren Smith etc) and Elvis Presley at his 1950s peak.
In The Mood is a first class Rock 'n' Roll album.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Promised Land
  2. Lonesome Life For Me
  3. Treat Me Nice
  4. Losing Side Of Me
  5. Perfect World
  6. In The Mood Boogie
  7. Don't Leave Me Now
  8. Time Of My Life
  9. Walk On By
  10. Wash Machine Boogie