Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Follow Me CD

    Kim Lenz and her Jaguars
    Follow Me CD

    L.A. Rockabilly Queen Kim Lenz returns with her fourth studio album, Follow Me - her first album since the 2009's acclaimed It's All True.
    Follow Me continues the passionate driving sound that built Lenz's reputation.
    As one of the modern roots rockin' scene's pre-eminent singer-songwroters, Follow Me takes Lenz's music in a more intimate direction.
    Produced by Carl Sonny Leyland, and featuring Big Sandy's guitarist Ashley Kingman. Kim Lenz penned many of the tracks on Follow Me herself.
    This is Kim Lenz like you've never heard her before!


    • 1Pay Dearly
    • 2Follow Me
    • 3Deejay
    • 4Tumble and Fall
    • 5Whiplash
    • 6Ghost Of You
    • 7Cry Wolf
    • 8Number One Reason
    • 9Three Cornered Heart
    • 10Shadows On The Old Bayou
    • 11Right Here With Me
    • 12Trust No One

    More from Kim Lenz

    • Percolate 7
      Kim Lenz
      Percolate 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Slowly Speeding CD
      Kim Lenz
      Slowly Speeding CD
    • One and Only CD
      Kim Lenz
      One and Only CD
    • Up To My Old Tricks Again CD
      Kim Lenz
      Up To My Old Tricks Again CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.