Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hair Of The Dog CD

    Kieron McDonald
    Hair Of The Dog CD


    • 1Hair Of The Dog
    • 2I Won't Do That No More
    • 3Hey Hey
    • 4I Get Paralysed
    • 5What A Woman
    • 6It's A Long Lonely Road
    • 7I Don't Wanna
    • 8Down At The Kitten Club
    • 9Cold Turkey
    • 10Beautiful Woman
    • 11I'm Fallin'
    • 12The Haunting Cry
    • 13I've Had Enough
    • 14What's Goin' On
    • 15I'll Be Thinking Of You.

    More from Kieron McDonald

    • Island Girl CD
      Kieron McDonald
      Island Girl CD
    • Shake That Thing CD
      Kieron McDonald
      Shake That Thing CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.