Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Beware Of The Swamp Man CD
    Kieron McDonald

    Beware Of The Swamp Man CD

    2nd solo album from Flatfoot Shakers frontman Kieron McDonald.

    Recorded at Preston Studios with a superb band, and featuring loads of great original material.


    • 1By Sunrise I'll Be Gone
    • 2Going Nowhere Fast
    • 3Beware Of The Swamp Man
    • 4Little Miss Lizzie
    • 5Third Time's A Charm
    • 6Town Hall Party
    • 7Hot Summer Blues
    • 8A Gal Named Joe
    • 9Gonna Love My Baby
    • 10Shawry's Still
    • 11Miss Right Now
    • 12Kelly Ann
    • 13This Cat Has Nine Lives
    • 14I Best Be Moving Along
    • 1515 Minutes More

    More from Kieron McDonald

    • Island Girl CD
      Kieron McDonald
      Island Girl CD
    • Shake That Thing CD
      Kieron McDonald
      Shake That Thing CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.