Whooper Snooper LP (vinyl)

Out of stock
Only 0 left
Keytones Whooper Snooper Vinyl LP. Whooper Snooper is a 21 track released that shows what an amazing band The Keytones are.
Everything you need is here!  Many styles of Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly, Instrumentals - sometimes on the songs with vocal harmonies it's hard to believe that there are only three guys here!  The playing is just as great as the vocal performance.

Very diverse, very rockin' - a great album!
More Information
Disc 1
  1. Whooper Snooper
  2. Marie
  3. Love Me To Pieces
  4. Thanks To You
  5. Cannonball Rag
  6. Please Be My Love
  7. Race With The Devil
  8. Apple Of My Eye
  9. Short Of Lovin'
  10. Slow Down
  11. I Knew From The Start
  12. Forty Five Men
  13. Baby Take Me Back
  14. Hear Angels Sigh
  15. Sittin' On Top Of The World
  16. At Sundown
  17. Fools Rush In
  18. I Just Can't Wait
  19. Anyway
  20. Crazy Over You
  21. Miserlou.