Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back and Beyond CD

    The Keytones
    Back and Beyond CD

    Back and Beyond is a great collection of rare early Keytones recordings dating from 1983 to 1985.  Swingin' Rock 'n' Roll with superb harmony vocals, interspersed with up-tempo boppin' Rockabilly, this could also be called The Keytones Early Years Volume 1.
    The Keytones have been around with their rockin' blend of swingin' 50s Jive, Doowop and Rockabilly since 1983 when the first began as a teenage band.  They soon became very popular on the European continent and recorded 4 albums for various record labels.  This collection includes some of their ultra rare 7" singles as well as many previously unreleased tracks from their early years.


    • 1Good To Be Alive
    • 2Just Because
    • 3No Excuse
    • 4She's The Most
    • 5Why Oh Why
    • 6Ma Ma Marie
    • 7Sham Rock
    • 8Young Emotions
    • 9Now's The Time
    • 10Man In Need
    • 11I Guess You'll Never Know
    • 12Fools Fall In Love
    • 13That's My Desire
    • 14Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
    • 15It Isn't Right
    • 16Foolishly Yours
    • 17Shake Your Hips
    • 18White Christmas

    More from Keytones

    • The Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann CD
      The Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann CD
    • Back & Beyond LP (Vinyl)
      Back & Beyond LP (Vinyl)
    • Further Back & Beyond LP (vinyl)
      Further Back & Beyond LP (vinyl)
    • Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann LP (vinyl)
      Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann LP (vinyl)
    • Whooper Snooper LP (vinyl)
      Whooper Snooper LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.