Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Want It Hot CD

    The Kentucky Boys
    I Want It Hot CD

    Wild Rebel Rockabilly from excellent 5-piece The Kentucky Boys.
    I Want It Hot gives you Revved up Rockabilly galore, with lots of rockin' original songs and a great version of The Blasters' classic Marie Marie too.


    • 1Wild Cruisin' Cat
    • 2Marie Marie
    • 3For A Few Chords More
    • 4Dirty Old Town
    • 5Crazy Rockin' DJ
    • 6I Want It Hot
    • 7Julianne
    • 8Completely Changed
    • 9Teds
    • 10No Name
    • 11Rockabilly
    • 12Cool Cool Baby
    • 13Teddyboy
    • 14Long Blue Night
    • 15Jim and Jack

    More from Kentucky Boys

    • Wild Cruisin' Cat 7
      Kentucky Boys
      Wild Cruisin' Cat 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Blue Train To Darkness CD
      Kentucky Boys
      Blue Train To Darkness CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.