Kamikaze Attack CD

In stock
4250019901737 CLCD64229

Godzilla Flip
Kamikaze Attack CD

Gozilla Flip play high-speed, high-powered Punk Rock inspired Psychobilly from the darkside.
It's an explosive cocktail from a 5-piece band who play their music hard and aggressive.
Kick-ass stuff with shout-along choruses.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. From The Dark Side
  2. Immortal Psycho
  3. Now He Is Dead
  4. Get Back
  5. Killa Woks From Outta Space
  6. Godzilla Flip
  7. Route 666
  8. The Dead Crab Song
  9. Fuck You
  10. Man Of Sorrow
  11. Time Is Not Right
  12. Pulverized