Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Just Live CD
    The Dixie Aces
    Just Live CD
    Just Live is a great live album from The Dixie Aces who blend together the classic sounds of Rock 'n' Roll, Country and Guitar Instrumentals.


    • 1Rock Your Baby
    • 2One Sweet Letter
    • 3Have You Ever Seen The Rain
    • 4Johnny Guitar
    • 5Masquerade Of A Fool
    • 6Walk Of Life
    • 7The Right Place
    • 8Since I Met You Baby
    • 9I Walk The Line
    • 10Rock Around The Clock
    • 11Rose Garden
    • 12La Comparsa.

    More from Dixie Aces

    • Young Ones and Other Guitar Hits CD
      Dixie Aces
      Young Ones and Other Guitar Hits CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.