Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Southern and Rockin' CD
    Junior Marvel's Cat Rhythm
    Southern and Rockin' CD 

    Junior Marvel's Cat Rhythm have already drawn comparisons with early Big Sandy (their 2nd album On The Go in particular) and the ferocious '50s Rockabilly of Billy Lee Riley.
    Junior Marvel has been in the top league of the rockin' scene for some time, as a solo artist or with his various bands. This explosive new combo is perhaps his best project to date.


    • 1Mean Little Mama
    • 2Lover's Rock
    • 35-10-15 Hours
    • 4Mr. Moon
    • 5Lookin' For A Woman
    • 6Hi Fly Bop
    • 7Need A Little Lovin'
    • 8Southern and Rockin'
    • 9Alabama Sue
    • 10Big Blond Beer Drinkin' Mama
    • 11I Don't Believe In Anything But You
    • 12Hot Boogie Baby
    • 13Hold Me Hug Me
    • 14At The Mille Club.

    More from Junior Marvel

    • I'm Gonna Get Gone (7
      Junior Marvel
      I'm Gonna Get Gone (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Original Hillbilly Cat Sessions CD
      Junior Marvel
      Original Hillbilly Cat Sessions CD
    • Messin' Around CD
      Junior Marvel
      Messin' Around CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.