Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tornado Friends CD

    Jungle Tigers
    Tornado Friends CD

    Great rockin' sounds from the Jungle Tigers, featuring well-known guest stars Ray Campi, Darrel Higham, Pep Torres and Junior Marvel.


    • 1Lonesome Train (featuring Junior Marvel)
    • 2She's My Witch
    • 3Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll (featuring Ray Campi)
    • 4Quit Teasin' Me Baby
    • 5Under the Moonlight (featuring Pep Torres)
    • 6Apeman Boogie
    • 7Boppin' Highschool Baby (featuring Darrel Higham)
    • 8Jungle Hop
    • 9Bertha Lou
    • 10Oh Carol
    • 11Move It (featuring Pep Torres)
    • 12Peter Gunn
    • 13Take and Give (featuring Darrel Higham)
    • 14She's The One To Blame
    • 15You're A Heartbreaker (featuring Ray Campi)
    • 16King Kerosin

    More from Jungle Tigers

    • She's My Witch 7
      Jungle Tigers
      She's My Witch 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Goo Goo Muck CD
      Jungle Tigers
      Goo Goo Muck CD
    • Fastest Cadillac In Town CD
      Jungle Tigers
      Fastest Cadillac In Town CD
    • Meet Pep Torres 10
      Jungle Tigers
      Meet Pep Torres 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.