Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jumpin' The Tracks CD
    Pee Bee and the Night Train
    Jumpin' The Tracks CD

    Magnificent jump jivin' rockin' Rhythm & Blues.
    A big 12-piece line-up with a big beat sound, mixing original material with swinging classics from the original Jump Blues legends.
    Pee Bee and The Night Train feature two saxophones, two trombones and a trumpet, ensuring a solid saxy swinging sound.


    • 1Ella Mae
    • 2Teardrops
    • 3Boogie Woogie Choochoo Train
    • 4Some Kind Of A Lady
    • 5Guilty
    • 6Let The Good Times Roll
    • 7The One Night Stand
    • 8Baby It's You
    • 9Fat Sam
    • 10Them That Got
    • 11Ride Your Pony
    • 12No Guts No Glory
    • 13Seventeen
    • 14Hey Baby
    • 15Knock On Wood.

    More from Pee Bee & The Night Train


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.