Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jump Dickie Jump! LP (vinyl)

    Jump Dickie Jump! LP (vinyl)

    Excellent Neo-Rockabilly Boogie Swing trio Jump Dickie Jump create the perfect blend of Rockabilly and Swing.
    Rockin' Rhythms combine with melodic original songs, exceptional Rockabilly guitar and boogie piano.


    • 1Howlin' to the Moon
    • 2Doin' It
    • 3Beware
    • 4Makin' Whopee
    • 5Why
    • 6You
    • 7Pillow Man
    • 8Who's the One You Gonna Put the Chainball to His Feet
    • 9Bop
    • 10Saturday Night Fish Fry
    • 11I Got Wise
    • 12Scram Daddy-O

    More from Jump Dickie Jump!

    • Jump Dickie Jump! CD
      Jump Dickie Jump!
      Jump Dickie Jump! CD
    • Goin' Out CD
      Jump Dickie Jump!
      Goin' Out CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.