Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jukebox Hits 1949-1957 CD
    Ray Charles
    Jukebox Hits 1949-1957 CD
    25 track all-hits collection from the early career of the legendary Ray Charles.
    These rockin' tracks show Ray's career as a blossoming Rhythm & Blues performer, with many tracks which were later rerecorded by 1950s Rock 'n' Roll artists, showing his influence on the genre.


    • 1Confession Blues
    • 2Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
    • 3Kissa Me Baby
    • 4Mess Around
    • 5It Should've Been Me
    • 6Sinner's Prayer
    • 7Don't You Know
    • 8I've Got A Woman
    • 9Come Back
    • 10Fool For You
    • 11This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 12Greenbacks
    • 13Blackjack
    • 14Drown In My Own Tears
    • 15Mary Ann
    • 16Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 17What Would I Do Without You
    • 18Lonely Avenue
    • 19Ain't That Love
    • 20Get On The Right Track Baby
    • 21Swanee River Rock
    • 22I Want A Little Girl.

    More from Ray Charles

    • Best Of The Early Years CD
      Ray Charles
      Best Of The Early Years CD
    • Blues CD
      Ray Charles
      Blues CD
    • Hey Now - Very Best Of Ray Charles CD
      Ray Charles
      Hey Now - Very Best Of Ray Charles CD
    • Mess Around 2-CD
      Ray Charles
      Mess Around 2-CD
    • Ultimate Collection (3-CD)
      Ray Charles
      Ultimate Collection (3-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.