Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jukebox Hits 1946-1954 CD

    Wynonie Harris
    Jukebox Hits 1946-1954 CD
    Classic original rockin' rhythm & blues from the legendary Wynonie Harris, one of the singers widely regarded as having a major influence on birth of Rock 'n' Roll.
    This superb collection presents his greatest recordings.


    • 1Wynonie's Blues
    • 2Playful Baby
    • 3Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 4Lollipop Mama
    • 5Grandma Plays The Numbers
    • 6I Feel That Old Age Comin' On
    • 7Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 8All She Wants To Do Is Rock
    • 9I want My Fanny Brown
    • 10Sittin' On It All The Time
    • 11I Like My Baby's Pudding
    • 12Good Morning Judge
    • 13Oh Babe
    • 14Teardrops From My Eyes
    • 15Bloodshot Eyes
    • 16Lovin' Machine
    • 17Keep On Churnin' (Till The Butter Comes)
    • 18Night Train
    • 19Greyhound
    • 20Quiet Whiskey.

    More from Wynonie Harris

    • Lovin' Machine 7
      Wynonie Harris
      Lovin' Machine 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Jump Mr Blues - The Definitive Collection 2-CD
      Wynonie Harris
      Jump Mr Blues - The Definitive Collection 2-CD
    • Lovin' Machine CD
      Wynonie Harris
      Lovin' Machine CD
    • Women Whiskey and Fishtails CD
      Wynonie Harris
      Women Whiskey and Fishtails CD
    • Rockin' The Blues 4-CD Box Set
      Wynonie Harris
      Rockin' The Blues 4-CD Box Set


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.