Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jukebox Cadillac CD

    Dave Travis
    Jukebox Cadillac CD

    30 track collection of superb Rockabilly Music from Dave Travis, one of the most important figures of the rockin' revival of the 1970s and early '80s.


    • 1Bop-A-Lena
    • 2Blue Levi Jeans
    • 3Bip Bop Boom
    • 4Jitterbop Baby
    • 5Sarah Lee
    • 6All Change
    • 7Buddy's Song
    • 8My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 9Shakin' & Stomping
    • 10I Ain't Gonna Rock Tonight
    • 11Look At That Moon
    • 12Walking Cane
    • 13Hanging On For The Blues
    • 14Everybody's Moving
    • 15Jukebox Cadillac
    • 16Tweedle Dee
    • 17Let's Flat Get It
    • 18Don't Tear Me Up
    • 19You're The One That Broke My Heart
    • 20Keep Playing That Music
    • 21Young Blood
    • 22Don't That Road Look Rough and Rocky
    • 23Lightning Across The Sky
    • 24Lean Me On
    • 25Tear It Up
    • 26Loving Me Dry
    • 27Sugaree
    • 28Feel Like I'm Catching The Blues
    • 29Too Much Rock'n'Roll Music
    • 30Rock It Right


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.