Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Juke Joint Boogie CD

    Freddie Hart
    Juke Joint Boogie CD

    33 track collection featuring the very best of Freddie Hart's original Capitol and Columbia recordings dating from 1953 to 1962.


    • 1Juke Joint Boogie
    • 2Whole Hog Or None
    • 3Loose Talk
    • 4From Canada To Tennessee
    • 5Please Don't Tell Her
    • 6Heart Trouble
    • 7Caught At Last
    • 8Snatch It and Grab It
    • 9Dig Boy Dig
    • 10Drink Up & Go Home
    • 11Extra!
    • 12On The Prowl
    • 13Dance and Sing
    • 14Blue
    • 15Baby Don't Leave
    • 16Heaven Only Knows
    • 17Say No More
    • 18From A Boy To A Man
    • 19Loving In Vain
    • 20I'm No Angel
    • 21Farther Than My Eyes Can See
    • 22I'm Gonna Live For Today
    • 23Chain Gang
    • 24Mr. Fool
    • 25The Key's In The Mailbox
    • 26My Last Dime
    • 27Careful
    • 28Do My Heart A Favor
    • 29Lyin' Again
    • 30Some Do Some Don't Some Will Some Won't
    • 31Heart Attack
    • 32Midnight Date
    • 33The Wall


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.