Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rainy Days CD
    Johnny Trouble
    Rainy Days CD


    • 1Somebody Stole My Guitar
    • 2Mama Tried
    • 3Murder In The First Degree
    • 4King Of The Rail
    • 5Mrs. Spring
    • 6Gone With The Wind
    • 7Ain't A Moving On No More
    • 8Rainy Days
    • 9Travelling Man
    • 10The Stranger
    • 11Love Kills Slowly
    • 12Small Town Blues
    • 13Tornado Warning
    • 14Weeping Willow
    • 15Drifting Cowboy
    • 16Southbound Train


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.