Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Billy CD

    Johnny Stark
    Rockin' Billy CD

    Finest Teen Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly From Hollywood.
    All of Johnny Stark's early recordings, released in CD for the first time.
    Includes 12 page booklet with photos and liner notes.


    • 1Roll Baby Roll
    • 2So Loveable
    • 3Drive Me Out Of My Mind
    • 4Waitin'
    • 5Little Boy Blues
    • 6Feeling Like A Fool
    • 7Cold Coffee
    • 8Rockin' Billy
    • 9Teenage Lovers
    • 10Why Why Why
    • 11Hopelessly In Love
    • 12I Wanna See You
    • 13The Clock
    • 14Broken Heart
    • 15Goddess Of Love
    • 16Little Bossa Nova
    • 17My Treasures
    • 18Big Bossa Nova
    • 19Sweet Thing
    • 20Soul
    • 21Western Guitar
    • 22King Of The Country Sound

    More from Johnny Stark


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.