Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Scots On The Rocks (Vinyl LP)
    Johnny and The Roccos
    Scots On The Rocks
    (Vinyl LP)


    • 1Crazy Baby
    • 2Cat Talk
    • 3Rockabilly
    • 4Crazy About Elvis
    • 5Don't Wake Up The Kids
    • 6Sneaky Pete
    • 7Stomping With The Wildcats
    • 8Blue Blue Day
    • 9Cherokee Boogie
    • 10Rock and Roll Record Girl
    • 11Hey Little Girl
    • 12The Beat
    • 13Feelings Of Love
    • 14Southern Guitar Boogie Shuffle


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.