Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Shape I'm In CD

    Johnny Restivo
    The Shape I'm In CD

    Original Teen Rock 'n' Roll including the classic title track.
    With 25 original tracks, this is the ultimate Johnny Restivo collection.


    • 1The Shape I'm In
    • 2Love
    • 3I Like Girls
    • 4I Wanna Play House With You
    • 5For Real No Fooling
    • 6The Thing
    • 7Last Night On The Back Porch
    • 8Dear Someone
    • 9Free
    • 10Come Closer
    • 11Look Around
    • 12Our Wedding Day
    • 13Boy Crazy
    • 14I Make The Love
    • 15That's Good That's Bad
    • 16Girl Scout
    • 17I Looked For Love
    • 18Jealous
    • 19Ya Ya
    • 20High School Play
    • 21Give A Little Whistle
    • 22Two Crazy Kids
    • 23The Magic Age Is Seventeen
    • 24Doctor Love
    • 25The Shape I'm In.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.