Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychobilly Scarecrow CD

    Johnny Nightmare
    Psychobilly Scarecrow CD

    Psychobilly Scarecrow is a gut-crunching, skull splitting, nerve wrecking Psychobilly - a demon of an album which is even catchier and crazier than their debut.
    The double-bass and vocal work of Dax Dragster mind-blowing and more desperate than ever.
    Butch E.R.s single-string riffing leaves your ears ready to bleed and your head ready to explode, while Bone The Beaters machine-like stomp makes Psychobilly Scarecrow come full circle.


    • 1The Nightmare Begins
    • 2Big Black River
    • 3Endless Hallway
    • 4Vampire In The Sun
    • 5Holiday In Hell
    • 6Outta My Grave Into Your Heart
    • 7Dagger Love
    • 8Ten Dead Girls
    • 9Voodoo Hate Tribe
    • 10Lucy Forever
    • 11Bloody Nightmare
    • 12Psychobilly Scarecrow
    • 13Surfing The Hell Gap
    • 14Bring Her Back

    More from Johnny Nightmare

    • Kicking Satan Out Of Hell CD
      Johnny Nightmare
      Kicking Satan Out Of Hell CD
    • At Club Nightmare CD
      Johnny Nightmare
      At Club Nightmare CD
    • Here's Johnny LP (vinyl)
      Johnny Nightmare
      Here's Johnny LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.