Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Here's Johnny CD

    Johnny Nightmare
    Here's Johnny CD

    Johnny Nightmare play fast and violent no bullshit Psychobilly.
    Dax Dragster (ex-Godless Wicked Creeps) brings you hard slappin' double bass madness and insane satanic screams while Butch The Knife and Count Elwing's demonic guitar twang and sadistic drum attack open the gates to hell.
    The trio joined forces under the winter fullmoon sometime in 2006 and is now ready to make your ears bleed and your heart stop pumpin'.
    This, they're first album includes 13 devilish cuts.
    If you love Godless Wicked Creeps you can not escape Johnny Nightmare.


    • 1Demon Seed
    • 2Tonight
    • 3Gallowbirds
    • 4Restless
    • 5Psycho Killer
    • 6Wrecking On The Dance Floor
    • 7In League With Satan
    • 8Red Devil Black Devil
    • 9My Burning Bride
    • 10Hall Of Flies
    • 11Psychobilly Cadillac
    • 12Whiskey Funeral
    • 13Hero In The Sunset

    More from Johnny Nightmare

    • Kicking Satan Out Of Hell CD
      Johnny Nightmare
      Kicking Satan Out Of Hell CD
    • At Club Nightmare CD
      Johnny Nightmare
      At Club Nightmare CD
    • Psychobilly Scarecrow CD
      Johnny Nightmare
      Psychobilly Scarecrow CD
    • Here's Johnny LP (vinyl)
      Johnny Nightmare
      Here's Johnny LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.