Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Man's Got To Know His Limitations CD

    Johnny D and The Knuckledusters
    A Man's Got To Know His Limitations CD

    Full armed Rebel Rock 'n' Roll with the magic touch of Rockabilly and a poisonous country twang.
    Johnny D and the Knuckledusters present their fabulous second CD - all original and all rockin'!


    • 1Hitman
    • 2Rhythm On The Left Foot
    • 3Stay On The Line
    • 4Everyday Is A Holly Day
    • 5Scary Mary
    • 6Slow Down Annie
    • 7Do You Feel Lucky Punk?
    • 8Fight On
    • 9Hey Ladybird
    • 10Feelin' So Blue
    • 11Amy Dear
    • 12The Whole Estate Is A-Rockin'

    More from Johnny D & The Knuckledusters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.