Early Years - Out On Bail CD

In stock

Johnny and The Jailbirds
Early Years - Out On Bail CD

The sought-after early recordings from Johnny & The Jailbirds, one of the most popular bands on the British Rock 'n' Roll scene in the late 1970s and early 1980s.
Includes the whole of the classic debut album Out On Bail plus bonus tracks.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Oklahoma Baby
  2. Too Much Wine
  3. Zoom Zoom
  4. Mister Big Feet
  5. Just Because
  6. Pretty Little One
  7. That's Alright
  8. Bop-A-Lena
  9. Rockin' Boy Blue
  10. Eileen
  11. My Feet Hit The Ground
  12. Hang On Baby
  13. I Need My Baby
  14. Turn My Back On You