Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 6 Classic Albums Plus (4CD)

    Johnny Horton
    6 Classic Albums Plus (4-CD set)

    4 disc set presenting six classic original Johnny Horton albums, plus bonus non-album singles.
    These original recordings, originally issued between 1956 and 1962, have been digitally remastered for superior sound quality.

    Includes the complete albums Johnny Horton Sings Free and Easy (1958), Spectacular Johnny Horton (1959), Fantastic Johnny Horton (1959), Johnny Horton (1959), Johnny Horton Makes History (1960), Honky Tonk Man (1962), plus a whole disc of non-album singles tracks.


    • 1Hot In The Sugarcane Field
    • 2Lonesome And Heartbroken
    • 3Seven Comes Eleven
    • 4I Can't Forget You
    • 5Wise To The Ways Of A Woman
    • 6Out In New Mexico
    • 7Tetched In The Head
    • 8Just Walk A Little Closer
    • 9Don't Use My Heart For A Stepping Stone
    • 10I Love You Baby
    • 11The Battle Of New Orleans
    • 12Whispering Pines
    • 13The First Train Headin' South
    • 14Lost Highway
    • 15Joe's Been A Gittin' There
    • 16Sam Magee
    • 17When It's Springtime In Alaska
    • 18All For The Love Of A Girl
    • 19The Golden Rocket
    • 20Mister Moonlight
    • 21Got The Bull By The Horns
    • 1Broken Hearted Gypsy
    • 2First Train Headin' South
    • 3Move Down The Line
    • 4S.S. Lureline
    • 5Childs Side Of Life
    • 6All For The Love Of A Girl
    • 7The Mansion You Stole
    • 8The Train With The Rhumba Beat
    • 9Two Red Lips and Warm Red Wine
    • 10Ridin' The Sunshine Special
    • 11Big Wheels Rollin'
    • 12The Devil Made A Masterpiece
    • 13Plaid And Calico
    • 14Coal Smoke Valve Oil and Steam
    • 15Devilish Love Light
    • 16Done Rovin'
    • 17Mean Mean Son Of A Gun
    • 18Talk Gobbler Talk
    • 19Shadows On The Old Bayou
    • 20In My Home In Shelby County
    • 21Go And Wash Your Dirty Feet
    • 22Smokey Joe's Barbecue
    • 23It's A Long Rocky Road
    • 24Words
    • 1Johnny Freedom
    • 2Jim Bridger
    • 3Comanche
    • 4Snow Shoe Thompson
    • 5O' Leary's Cow
    • 6John Paul Jones
    • 7Young Abe Lincoln
    • 8The Battle Of Bull Run
    • 9The Sinking Of The Reuben James
    • 10Johnny Reb
    • 11Sink The Bismarck
    • 12Honky Tonk Man
    • 13Goodbye Lonesome Hello Baby Doll
    • 14I'm Coming Home
    • 15I Got A Hole In My Pirogue
    • 16She Knows Why
    • 17They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
    • 18Ole Stew Foot
    • 19I'm A One Woman Man
    • 20Sleepy Eyed John
    • 21Everytime I'm Kissing You
    • 22The Wild One
    • 23Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
    • 1The Battle Of New Orleans
    • 2I'm Ready If You're Willing
    • 3I Don't Like I Did
    • 4I'll Do It Everytime
    • 5Let's Take The Long Way Home
    • 6Lover's Rock
    • 7You're My Baby
    • 8All Grown Up
    • 9Counterfeit Love
    • 10Sal's Got A Sugar Lip
    • 11Take Me Like I Am
    • 12They Shined Up Rudolph's Nose
    • 13The Electrified Donkey
    • 14The Same Old Tale The Crow Told Me
    • 15North To Alaska
    • 16The Mansion You Stole
    • 17Miss Marcy

    More from Johnny Horton

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Johnny Horton
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Country Treasure Series Vol 1 CD
      Johnny Horton
      Country Treasure Series Vol 1 CD
    • Country Hero 2-CD
      Johnny Horton
      Country Hero 2-CD
    • Johnny Horton Greatest Hits CD
      Johnny Horton
      Johnny Horton Greatest Hits CD
    • America Remembers LP (vinyl)
      Johnny Horton
      America Remembers LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.