Johnny Earle Show Volume 1 CD

In stock

Johnny Earle
The Johnny Earle Show Volume 1 CD

Johnny Earl is best-known for his Elvis Presley style recordings - but on this album there is plenty of variety.
There are covers of Dave Edmunds' King Of Love and Dion's Runaround Sue - but there are plenty of Elvis style cuts here too.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. King Of Love
  2. T.R.O.U.B.L.E
  3. Avenues and Alleyways
  4. Runaround Sue
  5. If I Can Dream
  6. Rags To Riches
  7. Mack The Knife
  8. I Said I Love You
  9. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. How Great Thou Art