When This Cat Rocks 10" LP (vinyl)

In stock

Johnny Earl
When This Cat Rocks 10" LP (vinyl)

Superb 10" vinyl LP from Johnny Earl, featuring John O'Malley on guitar.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. 706 Union Avenue, Memphis, TN
  2. When This Cat Rocks
  3. You Got Me Grieving
  4. Ten Outta Ten
  5. What Am I To Do
  6. Just Wanna Bop
  7. Third Time Lucky
  8. How Many Times
  9. Love Will Come To Us Again
  10. My Heart's Gonna Write A Letter