Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Swing Me Baby CD

    Johnny Earl (featuring the Jordanaires)
    Swing Me Baby CD

    21 great tracks from Johnny Earl, one of the UK's finest Rock 'n' Roll singers, mixing original songs with classic 1950s covers.
    Johnny is accompanied on several of these songs by Elvis Presley's famed backing singers The Jordanaires.


    • 1Swing Me Baby
    • 2Jive Time
    • 3Paralyzed
    • 4Queen Of The Night
    • 5Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
    • 6Finders Keepers Losers Weepers
    • 7A Fool Such As I
    • 8I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 9Rock 'n' Roll Religion
    • 10Blue Eyes And Pink Lips
    • 11Anne Marie Valentine
    • 12It Ain't Over Until The Fat Lady Sings
    • 13Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 14Hello Mary Lou
    • 15GI Rock 'n' Roll
    • 16Rock A Hula Baby
    • 17Blind Date
    • 18Too Much
    • 19Kiss A Me My Hun
    • 20Sweetest Cheekiest Girl
    • 21Don't Be Cruel

    More from Johnny Earl

    • Something For Everyone CD
      Johnny Earl
      Something For Everyone CD
    • The King and I CD
      Johnny Earl
      The King and I CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.