Singles Collection 1955-1962 (4CD)

In stock
Only 1 left

Johnny Cash
Singles Collection 1955-1962 (4-CD)

Four disc set which gathers all the early singles (A and B sides) which Johnny Cash released on Sun and Columbia between 1954 and 1962.
This excellent collection is packed with classic recordings which capture the young Man In Black in his prime.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry Cry Cry
  3. So Doggone Lonesome
  4. Folsom Prison Blues
  5. Get Rhythm
  6. I Walk the Line
  7. There You Go
  8. Train of Love
  9. Don't Make Me Go
  10. Next in Line
  11. Home of the Blues
  12. Give My Love to Rose
  13. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  14. Big River
  15. Guess Things Happen That Way
  16. Come in Stranger
  17. The Ways of a Woman in Love
  18. You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven
  19. I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
  20. It's Just About Time
  21. Thanks a Lot
  22. Luther Played the Boogie
Disc 2
  1. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  2. Katy Too
  3. You Tell Me
  4. Goodbye Little Darlin', Goodbye
  5. Straight A's in Love
  6. I Love You Because
  7. The Story of a Broken Heart
  8. Down the Street to 301
  9. Mean Eyed Cat
  10. Port of Lonely Hearts
  11. Oh Lonesome Me
  12. Life Goes on I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  13. Sugartime
  14. My Treasure You Tell Me
  15. Blue Train Goodbye Little Darlin', Goodbye
  16. Born to Lose Straight A's in Love
  17. Hey Good Lo I Love You Because Okin'
  18. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  19. You Win Again
  20. Country Boy
  21. If The Good God Willin'
Disc 3
  1. Rock Island Line
  2. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  3. Doin' My Time
  4. Wreck of the Old 97
  5. I Was There when It Happened
  6. Remember Me (I'm the One Who Loves You)
  7. What Do I Care
  8. All over Again
  9. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  10. I Still Miss Someone
  11. Frankie's Man, Johnny
  12. You Dreamer You
  13. Five Feet High and Rising
  14. I Got Stripes
  15. The Little Drummer Boy
  16. I'll Remember You
  17. Smiling Bill Mccall
  18. Seasons of My Heart
  19. Second Honeymoon
  20. Honky Tonk Girl
Disc 4
  1. Going to Memphis
  2. Loading Coal
  3. Girl in Saskatoon
  4. Locomotive Man
  5. Blues for Two
  6. Jeri and Nina's Melody
  7. Forty Shades of Green
  8. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  9. Tennessee Flat-top Box
  10. Tall Man
  11. The Big Battle
  12. When I've Learned Enough to Die
  13. In the Jailhouse Now
  14. A Little at a Time
  15. Bonanza
  16. Pick a Bale O' Cotton
  17. (There'll Be) Peace Inthe Valley
  18. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
  19. Busted
  20. Send a Picture of Mother
  21. Remember the Alamo
  22. The Ballad of Boot Hill
  23. Lorena