Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live and On The Air 3CD

    Johnny Cash
    Live and On The Air 3CD

    Three disc set presenting live "on air" radio performances from American Music icon Johnny Cash.


    • 1Folsom Prison Blues
    • 2Rock Island Line
    • 3The Wall
    • 4I Still Miss Someone
    • 5Ring Of Fire
    • 6Sunday Morning Coming Down
    • 7Highwayman
    • 8Get Rhythm
    • 9Sixteen Tons
    • 10A Boy Named Sue
    • 11Why Me Lord?
    • 12City Of New Orleans
    • 13The Long Black Veil
    • 14Jackson
    • 15I Were A Carpenter
    • 16Orange Blossom Special
    • 1Intro Theme
    • 2Hey Porter
    • 3I Walk The Line
    • 4Rock Island Line
    • 5So Doggone Lonesome
    • 6Folsom Prison Blues
    • 7Cry Cry Cry
    • 8I Was There When It Happened
    • 9Get Rhythm
    • 10Country Boy
    • 11Chat With Johnny Cash
    • 12Don't Take Your Guns To Town
    • 13Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 14Closing Theme
    • 1Big River
    • 2There You Go
    • 3I Got A Woman
    • 4I Walk The Line
    • 5Hey Porter
    • 6Goodbye Little Darlin'
    • 7Big River
    • 8Bandana
    • 9Ballad Of The Harp Weaver
    • 10Luther Played The Boogie
    • 11Pickin' Time
    • 12Cry Cry Cry
    • 13The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
    • 14I Got Stripes
    • 15Five Feet High and Rising
    • 16Casey Jones

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.