Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Johnny Burnette
    Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Three disc set with 60 essential original recordings from the legendary Johnny Burnette.
    All the classics are here, from the raw rockabilly greats of the Johnny Burnette Rock 'n' Roll trio, through to the hit singles.
    Essential stuff indeed!


    • 1Honey Hush
    • 2Lonesome Train
    • 3Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 4Rockabilly Boogie
    • 5Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
    • 6All By Myself
    • 7The Train Kept A-Rollin'
    • 8I Just Found Out
    • 9Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 10Chains Of Love
    • 11I Love You So
    • 12Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 13Tear It Up
    • 14You're Undecided
    • 15Oh Baby Babe
    • 16Midnight Train
    • 17Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 18Eager Beaver Baby
    • 19Touch Me
    • 20Butterfingers
    • 1Dreamin'
    • 2If You Want It Enough
    • 3Warm Love
    • 4My Honey
    • 5Kiss Me
    • 6I'm Restless
    • 7Sweet Baby Doll
    • 8Me and The Bear
    • 9Settin' The Woods On Fire
    • 10Kentucky Waltz
    • 11Don't Do It
    • 12Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me?
    • 13Love Me
    • 14Kaw Liga
    • 15Cincinnati Fireball
    • 16Finders Keepers
    • 17I Really Don't Want To Know
    • 18I Beg Your Pardon
    • 19You're So Fine
    • 20I Go Down To The River
    • 1You're Sixteen
    • 2Little Boy Sad
    • 3Dream Lover
    • 4Big Big World
    • 5Let's Talk About Living
    • 6Girls
    • 7I've Got A Lot Of Things To Do
    • 8Mona Lisa
    • 9I'm Still Dreamin'
    • 10God, Country, And My Baby
    • 11Clown Shoes
    • 12Lonesome Waters
    • 13The Fool Of The Year
    • 14You're The Reason
    • 15Moody River
    • 16Walk On By
    • 17I Wanna Thank Your Folks
    • 18The Giant
    • 19Tag Along
    • 20Party Girl

    More from Johnny Burnette

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Johnny Burnette & More Kings Of Rockabilly 2-CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Johnny Burnette & More Kings Of Rockabilly 2-CD
    • That's The Way I Feel CD
      Johnny Burnette
      That's The Way I Feel CD
    • Honey Hush CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Honey Hush CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.