Tune In CD

In stock

John O'Malley
Tune In CD

Tune In to rockabilly guitar ace John O'Malley (The Nitros, Good Rockin' Tonight) presenting his fantastic first solo album!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rip It Up
  2. Hip Shakin' Baby
  3. I'm In Love
  4. I Double Dare You
  5. Keep That Crazy Woman Away From Me
  6. Bryant's Bounce
  7. All My Love
  8. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  9. Chills & Fever
  10. Fools Rush In
  11. Your Fool
  12. On The Street Where You Live
  13. Sleepwalk
  14. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again