Sanity CD

In stock

John Lewis Trio
Sanity CD

A fantastic new Rockabilly album from ex-Rimshots frontman John Lewis, aka Johnny Bach.
Sanity brings you a bunch of brand new songs about pain, life and fun.
There is a traditional Welsh song transformed into a rockin' instrumental, and there's a Hank Williams song turned into a dancefloor filling Jiver!
The album kicks off with the recent single Flat-Top Cat.
Lewis is accompanied by The Jets who provide amazing vocal harmonies on the title song.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Flat-Top Cat
  2. Happy Go Lucky
  3. It Hurts
  4. She’s Long Gone
  5. Sanity
  6. Please Don’t Let Me Love You
  7. Sosban Fach
  8. Living It High
  9. Train Keep a Moving
  10. Sunshine Lady
  11. Six Months Gone
  12. Feeling For You
  13. Money Troubles