Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Daddy-O CD

    Joey Castle
    Rock 'n' Roll Daddy-O CD

    The original recordings made by Joey Castle for labels including Headline and RCA and including previously unissued material.
    A mixture of uptempo Rockabilly and Elvis Presley styled Rock 'n' Roll, sometimes sounding remarkably like the King.
    Accompanied by an info-packed 16 page booklet which includes photos, liner-notes and session information.


    • 1True Lips
    • 2Don't Knock It
    • 3That Ain't Nothin' But Right
    • 4Please Love Me
    • 5Shake Hands With A Fool
    • 6Come A Little Close Baby
    • 7Wild Love
    • 8Rock & Roll Daddy-O
    • 9Marsha
    • 10That Ain't Nothin' But Right
    • 11Please Love Me
    • 12That Ain't Nothin' But Right
    • 13Phantom Lover
    • 14That's My Secret
    • 15Cathy
    • 16Lucy Ann


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.