Gone Plum Crazy CD

In stock

Jittery Jack
Gone Plum Crazy CD

Wild Rock 'n' Roll and Red Hot Rockabilly from Jittery Jack.
Gone Plum Crazy is a fantastic rockin' release with great sound and great songs!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. What's Buzzin' Cuzzin'
  2. Don't Stop
  3. Clambox
  4. I Can't Dance
  5. Green Night In Boston Town
  6. I'm A Man
  7. Rock The World
  8. Won't Ya Don't Ya
  9. The Bug
  10. Let's Go Go Go
  11. Deep Blue Sea
  12. California Star