Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Sunrise CD

    Jimmy Ricks
    At Sunrise CD

    29 tracks including his complete Signature recordings.


    • 1Daddy Rolling Stone
    • 2Summertime
    • 3 I'll Never Be Free (with Lavern Baker)
    • 4Green Eyes
    • 5Do You Promise
    • 6Say It Isn't So
    • 7Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 8Leaning On Your Love
    • 9Old Man River
    • 10Timber
    • 11Here Come The Tears Again
    • 12Our Love
    • 13It Ain't Necessarily So
    • 14You'll Never Know
    • 15Lazy Mule
    • 16Love Is The Thing
    • 17I Needed Your Love
    • 18What Have I Done (to Deserve This Day)
    • 19Dark Town Strutters Ball
    • 20She's Funny That Way
    • 21The Sugar Man Song
    • 22Goodnight My Love
    • 23Hi-lili Hi-lo
    • 24If It Didn't Hurt So Much
    • 25The Christmas Song
    • 26Secret Love
    • 27Everything I Have Is Yours
    • 28You're The Boss (with Lavern Baker)
    • 29At Sunrise

    More from Jimmy Ricks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.