Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Knocking You Out CD

    Jimmy Liggins and his Drops Of Joy
    Knocking You Out CD


    • 1I Can't Stop It
    • 2Troubles Goodbye
    • 3Teardrop Blues
    • 4Cadillac Boogie
    • 5Move Out Baby
    • 6Careful Love
    • 7Homecoming Blues
    • 8Don't Put Me Down
    • 9Nite Life Boogie
    • 10Mississippi Boogie
    • 11Answer To Teardrop Blues
    • 12That Song Is Gone
    • 13Saturday Night Boogie Woogie Man
    • 14Shuffle Shuck
    • 15That's What's Knocking Me Out
    • 16Goin' Down With The Sun
    • 17Jumpin' And Stompin'
    • 18Drunk
    • 19Going Away
    • 20Comeback Home
    • 21I Ain't Drunk
    • 22Talking That Talk
    • 23No More Alcohol
    • 24Boogie Woogie King
    • 25Knocked Out
    • 26Ada From Decatur
    • 27Good Loving Baby
    • 28Working Man Blues
    • 29Blues For Love
    • 30Last Round.

    More from Jimmy Liggins


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.